Vereinsführung:

1. Vorstand 2. Vorstand
 
n.n. Simon Waigand

s.waigand@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

 

 

Schriftführerin Kassier Pressewart
Vanessa Müller

v.mueller@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

Martin Nebauer

m.nebauer@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

Alexander Monert

a.monert@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

 

Hausmeister GF Jungen Alten
Mario Arndt

m.arndt@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

Gosbert Scholz

g.scholz@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

 

Leiterin Musikkorps Leiterin Musikkorps
Gudrun Kaufmann Andrea Meidel

 

Webmaster:

 
Klaus Elbert

k.elbert@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de

Andreas Popp

a.popp@ffw-erlenbach-stadt.de